LISTEN: French Press: Observatory

A few weeks ago a friend of mine at French Press Films hit me up asking if I’d contribute some instrumental music to a gallery showing they were having for two visual artists. Considering how much dope work they’ve put in for me (All White) it was a no-brainer but considering the style of music it was a challenge as well; they wanted me to do ambient music. Well I gave it my best shot and now you can hear my four creations alongside seven others.

You may not know me as a producer but I’ve been producing for a long time on the low, it just has never been my focus but I’ve still managed to get Nitty Scott and STS on some stuff I’ve produced. But in the coming year expect to hear me on the boards a lot more.

The tracks I did are Cold Frequency, Solar Power, Sunny Disposition and Moon Brew. Give it a listen and remember that I’m an artist so I’m sensitive about my shit.

This entry was posted in LISTEN and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

